Naples Adventist Christian School
Home | About Us | Admission | Calendar | Classes | Home&School | Links | Photos | Media | Contact Us


Click to Like on Facebook

NACS Media Center

Featured Video
African Children's Choir Presentation

.

We are a K - 8th Grade school located in sunny southwest Florida. 
We are proud to have a committed staff, providing quality education in a Christ-filled environment.
We also accept Step-Up for Students/Florida Pride.

Contact us to schedule a visit, or explore online.

2629 S. Horseshoe Drive  |  Naples, FL 34104
  239-261-NACS (6227)

 

 
NACS Teacher Dedication, August 6, 2016
Naples Seventh-day Adventist Church
 
NACS Kindergarden Spotlight, April 23, 2016
Naples Seventh-day Adventist Church
  SACS Accredited

 

Calendar Events

Fall Week of Prayer - Sep 28, Wed
Iowa Assessments (Grades 3-8) - Oct 3, Mon
End of Marking Period (43 days) - Oct 7, Fri
School Pictures - Oct 10, Mon 9:00 AM
P.I.E. Meeting (Grades 3-8) - Oct 13, Thu 6:30 PM
Early Dismissal - Oct 17, Mon 12:30 PM - Dismissal for teacher training* (*Aftercare will be provided.)
Red Ribbon Week / School Spirit Week - Oct 24, Mon
Early Dismissal - Oct 31, Mon 12:30 PM - Dismissal for Parent/Teacher Conferences. Conferences begin at...
NACS Education Day - Nov 5, Sat
P.I.E. Meeting / Family Thanksgiving Dinner - Nov 17, Thu 6:30 PM
Early Dismissal - Nov 18, Fri 12:30 PM - (No Aftercare provided.)
No School - Nov 21, Mon - Thanksgiving Recess